apathy: a way of life

28 Oct

to be honest, I wasn’t really going to write a blog post today, as I’m feeling a little…bleh today. I have just been informed that I must miss my chem test in order to go film something for this project thing that’s extracurricular. I’m…I’m not that thrilled. Luckily I can spew excuses and fix this mess, and stay after school to complete said test. Dammit, acting instincts! Darn you to heck!

Eh, I can’t get angry right now, White Denim is crooning in my ear. I downloaded some of their earlier stuff yesterday, it sounds surprisingly like the Black Keys, all thrashed up and buzzing like a swarm of angry hornets.

“i use applesause religiously with my BACON.”

I was writing at school and someone wrote the above nonsense, I do not know why. They spelled applesauce  wrong, shame on them. I suppose I shouldn’t have left the computer on my Dashboard, ah well I am tired and ur.

I don’t have anything else to blog about, perhaps tomorrow.

Ciao.

Leave a Reply

