stress is not beneficial

27 Oct

I have just gotten over 200 percent error on the lab we did today. Hurrah! I get to do it again! After school! Yay!

that was sarcasm, if you hadn’t guessed, and

tommorrow we have our PSATs, and many people are panicking because it actually counts this year. I wasn’t panicking earlier today, but I suppose Jamesey and Ryan’s “oh man this will change our entire future! Gasp!” -ness is starting to rub off, and I am just mildly freaking out.

I am not thrilled, to be completely and brutally honest. Actually, to be frank, I am bloody tired of this shit. I do not want to be told what to do by elders for the rest of my life, but that is probably what is going to happen.

anyway, I’m going to stop being a negative nancy and talk about HAPPY STUFF!

Like C. Visar Vagen!

or like the White Denim song I’m currently downloading. Hopefully it’s a good one, as I haven’t been able to find Regina Holding Hands anywhere. Or a tab of the song, either! I mean, come on guitar geniuses! Write a tab so us less-talented people can partake in the awesome!

Exclamation!

I am pretty much exhausted so I’m just done. Done.

Ciao.

One Response to “stress is not beneficial”

  1. Nayr 10/27/2009 at 9:48 pm #

    what are you trying to say ?!

Leave a Reply

