don’t read my screen, homeslice

21 Oct

Jamesey is currently sitting next to me writing some fake apology letter to a girl he called a “dumb whore.” He has gone through about three revisions, each ending with a bitch sting ( comma BITCH!) and is actually now getting down to business and writing something without swear words. Hopefully.

Anyway, Jamesey and his anger issues aside, today is a pretty cool day. I got to carve my flippin’ awesome woodcut today and WOO HOO I have not messed up yet! I am PSYCHED. It will probably take a ridiculously long time to carve, though. Like three months, maybe.

Dammit the bell rang, I will maybe edit this post later or write a new one. Chemistry next! Yay triple covalent bonds!

Leave a Reply

